Linda Wang (AB ’94, MBA ’98)

Vice President and Communications Director

Joey Pakes Nelson (AB ’05)


Jon Lehman (MBA ‘86)

Events Coordinator

Brian Fitzpatrick (JD ’00)

Harvard Book Prize Coordinator

Rohan Goel (SB ‘15)

Board Members At Large

Victoria Pao (AB ’90)
Ganesh Sitaraman (AB ’04, JD ‘08)‚Äč

If you're interested in becoming involved with the club as an officer or committee member, please click here to send an inquiry to our general email address.